Final Major Project Interim Report

2D animation, Animation, Evaluation, Final Major Project, U6_U12

Overview:

  • Research completed
  • Initial development and character design completed
  • Backgrounds completed
  • Rough animation and key frames completed
  • Animation in progress

I have work extremely hard on this project so far and have completed a number of essential tasks since starting production on April 11th. It’s been very challenging and intensive, but I’ve learnt a lot over the past several weeks and have tried many methods of management and time-keeping. I am slightly concerned about the amount of work I still have left to do, but I believe that if I work hard enough I will be able to finish everything in due time. I have yet polish a couple of research posts and pre-production work, but even so I am still working on schedule and all I need to do now is just push this animation along.

 

Leave a Reply

